Posted by: cruisec0ntr0l | October 7, 2011

…on Getting my Running Mojo back…missing my LSD’s

missing my early morning runs in Hinulugan Taktak

…kwento “coming soon!” ๐Ÿ˜‰

For the meantime, please feel free to comment and air your “views” or better yet, create and start a discussion…calling on all 4 or 5 ย of my followers, i’m begging you…give me some “hits”!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

*inspired by a post by Banana Running…

http://bananarunning.wordpress.com/2011/10/07/i-miss-blogging-like-it-was-2007/#comment-3186

Responses

  1. HIT HIT HIT!!! OH ayan na hit na kita ๐Ÿ˜€

    • 1-2-3? arekupu! ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. San to? I sama ako dito when I can run lobger than 10 again. I want same picture … pero syempre yung mine, naka *megaPOUT*

    • sa may hinulugan taktak yan bards, matagal na nga balak bumalik diyan ang mga nakapunta na…di pa lang kaya ulet hahaha…i-project natin before or maski after christmas para foggy pa, then tuloy tayo ng via dolorosa “prayer mountain”…

      • Recovery run after corregidor? ๐Ÿ˜€

      • pwidi, piro dipindi… ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Categories

